• ym-workshop-banner
  • shop-banner-4

Teachers Directory

Welcome to our Yoga Instructor directory. Here, you can search for Yoga experts in your area!

If you are a Yoga Instructor and would like to be listed in our directory please fill out our Yoga Submissions Form.

Entries for Teacher Directory

Displaying 1 - 20 of 200 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
First Last Venue Email City State / Province Country
Lori Gaspar Prairie Yoga rwdwilliams@att.net Lisle IL United States
Lori Gaspar Prairie Yoga rwdwilliams@att.net Lisle IL United States
Deborah Baker Park Hill Yoga Denver info@parkhillyoga.com     United States
Rose Garcia Montclair rosegarcia24@hushmail.com Church Street Montclair United States
Julia Walderzak H2K Happy Healthy Kids Fitness Studio julia@h2kchildrenfitness.com Sudbury Massachusetts United States
Shari Solomon H2K children fitness studio shari@cocoaplumnutrition.com Sudbury MA United States
Jill Rose Spark! Yoga and Creative Arts info@sparkforgirls.com Seattle Wa United States
Berenice Magnoni   nikeyoga@gmail.com Sutri Vt Italy
Miriam Mandel, MD Empowering Young Girls Through Yoga and Wellness YogaKids4fun@gmail.com Beachwood Ohio United States
Tina Seminara the matrix studio info@matrixyoga.com Osoyoos BC Canada
Cortny Kennick Connellsville Area cj5788@gmail.com Connellsville PA United States
Rebecca Stephens PranaSTRONG yoga &wellness Rebecca@pranastrong.com Penacook NH United States
Jessica Summers Thailand Camp info@thailandcamp.com Rawai Muang Phuket Thailand
Lauren   Breathing Room Yoga and Movement Studio LaurenNorster@gmail.com South Portland Maine United States
Veronica Greene LittleGreeneYoga veronica@littlegreeneyoga.com     United Kingdom
Gabe Hendrie Urth Yoga aileen@urthyoga.com Los Angeles CA United States
Susan Jensen SATTWA Centre For Conscious Living jensen@ansonic.com.au Portland Victoria Australia
Mitchell Thomas Omkara Retreats mitchell.thomas@biteus.net Manchester Greater Manchester United Kingdom
Mitchell Thomas Omkara Retreats mitchell.thomas@biteus.net Byron Bay N.S.W. Australia
Jenny Ellinghaus   Jenny.E.Yoga@gmail.com Melbourne Victoria Australia
First Last Venue Email City State / Province Country
Displaying 1 - 20 of 200 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10